700 East State Road 44 | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-346-8800

Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adair Behavior Interventionist adairb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Alley Day/Evening Custodian alleyn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Music bellt@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boshears 1st Grade boshearse@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brooks Cub Care Site Coordinator brookss@franklinschools.org
Ms. Brown School Counselor browns@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cadwell Cub Academy (Preschool) cadwellj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cross Cub Academy (Preschool) crossa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Damron 2nd Grade damronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Daudy 3rd Grade daudya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dawson Kindergarten dawsonj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Deppe 1st Grade deppek@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Diveto Food Services divetos@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dunn Kindergarten dunns@franklinschools.org
Ms. Duvall 4th Grade duvallc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Edwards Secretary/Treasurer edwardsp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Epperson Kindergarten eppersonc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Etter Secretary/Attendance etterk@franklinschools.org
Mr. Flanagan Head Custodian flanaganj@franklinschools.org
Miss Forward 3rd Grade forwarda@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Garrett Art garrettj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Gent 4th Grade gentm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Gilbert Food Services gilbertc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Gray Kindergarten Assistant graym@franklinschools.org
Dr. Heiden Principal heidenm@franklinschools.org
Next
CLOSE